Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/06/2022

    WOW INCREDIBLE SUN POWER! I am literally using the sun to charge my drone batteries! AWSOME BUY!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/06/2022

    top. rápido na entrega. A funcionar perfeitamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2022

    detaylar YouTube kanalim Mehmet offical'da

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    The hight power 200W, Great!!! I recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/06/2022

    Nice item, fast shipping

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/05/2022

    My panel arrived today. Quality seems ok but I cannot test it as it's not compatible with Bluetti power stations (although the seller answered in Q&A section that it is) - it doesn't have MC4 connectors so now I need to find an adapter. Also the manual clearly mentions that it cannot be used on the rain, whilst the description says it's weatherproof - big disappointment! I'll add a comment once I finally can test it after purchasing adapter.

    Yorumlar (8)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2022

    WARNING: the instructions indicate that the panels can put out 12v DC to your battery bank or power convertor. This is a TOTAL LIE. the coaxial connector puts out the 19-22 volts DC that comes directly from the panels. So if you connect a device that is a battery charger which has a limit of 13.5 volts DC (typical of most battery chargers) you will burn out the device.......this is what happened to me. Panels burned out a $200 DC charger for car and airplane LiPo batteries. So YOU MUST use a voltage regulator if you will hook any device to panels that cannot accept up to 23 volts DC in an initial startup pulse. You can find a 300W regulator on both Amazon and Banggood that will work fine. Aside from that problem, the panels work very well and do yield 150watts output in noon day sun in California. The USB connectors do output regulated voltages. I was amazed that even after sunset I was able to get roughly 30 watts into a battery vault. Let us hope the panels have a long life. tjcooper

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    Kam gut verpackt und unversehrt an. Die Qualität: Erste Tests zeigen gute Ergebnisse: 23 V ohne Abnehmer, wenn ich Akku lade und eine Kühlbox angeschlossen ist lädt Sie mit 14 V. USB etc einwandfrei.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2022

    Funktioniert soweit bisher gut. Die Verarbeitung ist auch Ok. Die genaue Leistung müsste ich nochmal durchmessen.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2022

    great product but un happy with my local agent who came up with some crazy duty chargers

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$9.48
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$13.99