Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/12/2020

    Tested product from a company that has a good name in gluing and peeling tools. Easily repairable in case of damage or wear from use. A disadvantage is that the package does not have the magnetic base that turns off the hot air, the cost would be minimal, while it is in the DIY Kit. Δοκιμασμένο προϊόν από μια εταιρεία που έχει καλό όνομα στα εργαλεία κόλλησης και αποκόλλησης. Εύκολα επισκευάσιμο σε περίπτωση βλάβης ή φθοράς από την χρήση. Ένα μειονέκτημα είναι ότι δεν υπάρχει στην συσκευασία του η μαγνητική βάση που απενεργοποιεί τον θερμό αέρα, το κόστος θα ήταν ελάχιστο, ενώ υπάρχει στο DIY Kit.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    the battery was loose, just stick it to a flat surface beside having to remove the cover before use and verified all connection are good. I'm quite happy with the purchase test case: proves quick to heat up. the cool down step is easy to remember

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/05/2021

    Fantastic new record! I ordered on Monday and arrived on Friday. In perfect condition. It heats up super fast. And it's really quiet.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    Wszystko zgodne z opisem, działa jak należy :) pakowanie mogłoby być solidniejsze.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Perfect producer.SUPER

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Thanks for the great product and great service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2020

    The unit is amazing, just like the T12 Soldering Station, but my unit (likely anecdotally) has a residual ground current of ~7mA at 450 & above, which trips my GFCI. Other than that, it's amazing, after I modded mine with a GX-16 connector.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    Build quality is acceptable, works as it should. The gun was grounded, but the chassis was not which I fixed easily. The handle only gets a bit warm, not uncomfortable to use at all. Comes with 4 nozzles and a power cable, no handle bracket though. I am very happy with it overall.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2019

    Very good workmanship. The device works very well Quick delivery. I would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2019

    Very good product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY25.73
    • TRY507.70
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY60.16
    • TRY722.87
    • TRY94.59
    • TRY51.55
    • TRY85.98
    • TRY215.08
    • TRY111.80
    • TRY456.06
    • TRY120.41
    • TRY129.01
    • TRY249.50
    • TRY69.45
    • TRY163.44
    • TRY671.23
    • TRY172.05