Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (34) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(34)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 16/01/2021

    Fast shipping! Great quality!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    very fast delivery. looks nice, not tested yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2020

    So far I like this iron handle a little more than the one that came with my T12 station. I'll start by talking about some issues I had with it. When this handle arrived, the connector's strain relief was not connected at all. The two screws were loose in the bag, so you might want to watch out for that. All of the handle components were also loose, so those may need to be tightened up. I also find that this handle sometimes gets pretty hot. Considering the standby feature, this probably wouldn't normally be a big deal, but the standby switch is VERY sensitive, so even bumping the table will bring the iron out of standby mode. All of that being said, you can see in the picture that the distance from the grip to the iron tip is less than half of the distance for the standard handle. I think this is much more comfortable to use, so for the price I think it's definitely worthwhile

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    It's a very good replacement for the 907 handle. You can grab the handle much closer to object which give you a better feeling. You can also switch the tips during operation. Be careful if you have your soldering iron heating for a long time in the station stand, the rubber at the top of the handle can become very hot!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/08/2021

    not a bad t12 handle, quite a few left over flashing from the molding process, but seems to work well some times you need to rotate the t12 tips to get a better connection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2021

    Its very compact sice. The attachment of the cable to the handle was worse - the individual wires were visible here, but they can be repaired quickly.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Very good handle. Since the grip is so close to the tip you get great control when soldering even the smallest of components. The cable easily withstands 375 Celsius. The plastic feels a little on the cheap side, but it's not a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    at last got all parts for solder iron 3 orders cost all £45 but I have 9vto 24volt power supply all seems ok perhaps the oled may be easeyer to use

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/03/2021

    Short distance to soldering iron tip means that sometimes it can be unconfortable to hold. Good for very fine work.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2021

    great product. buy it without a doubt

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY981.90
    • TRY1,143.88
    • TRY614.89
    • TRY535.54
    • TRY2,043.25
    • TRY962.06
    • TRY545.46
    • TRY2,440.02
    • TRY495.86
    • TRY2,073.01
    • TRY1,368.75
    • TRY1,289.39
    • TRY1,190.20
    • TRY99.09
    • TRY3,114.52
    • TRY440.31
    • TRY525.62
    • TRY138.77