Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (45) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(45)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
  • 24/01/2021

    All good, all OK

    Yorumlar
  • 11/07/2019

    Product is as advertised. Would have preferred rectangular sponge holder area so it could be used with the generally available rectangular sponges.

    Yorumlar
  • 15/05/2019

    just recieved my new stand. All plastic. Seems less than I was expecting.

    Yorumlar
  • 31/12/2018

    perfect as I thought

    Yorumlar
  • 27/05/2019

    great for the price

    Yorumlar
  • 06/11/2020

    Hamar megérkezett. Műanyag, de kellően masszív. A póthegy tároló nem túl mély. Nem esik ki belőle a hegy, de a tartó mozgatásakor elég labilis. A páka viszont stabilan áll.

    Yorumlar
  • 08/09/2020

    When soldering iron is placed inside it is held pretty well but it touches the wall inside, while im pretty sure this isnt a problem as this is heat resistant from what i've seen Im not sure what is the use of the removable holdering thingy and the metal piece on it

    Yorumlar
  • 03/08/2020

    Nice soldering stand, feels solid and doesn't wander around the workbench. Was easy to replace the sponge with a container of cooper, and it's nice to have the option for both.

    Yorumlar
  • 18/03/2021

    The stand itself is fine, but the included sponge was a bit disappointing. A proper copper sponge is far nicer anyway, soo...

    Yorumlar
  • 03/01/2021

    A very nice quality item. Sturdy build and a good size. Nice sponge also. Happy with my purchase

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY94.23
    • TRY477.00
    • TRY205.70
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY128.53
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY111.38
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY59.94
    • TRY68.51
    • TRY48.53
    • TRY162.83
    • TRY77.08
    • TRY265.72