Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (296) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(296)
    • 5 Yıldız(273)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/05/2021

    The best for amateur and semi-professional use. With three noses immediate response, immediate change of the nose. Easily repairable and at an incredible price. Delivery from Czech warehouse in 3 working days !!!!!! Το καλύτερο για ερασιτεχνική και ημιεπαγγελματική χρήση. Με τρεις μύτες άμεση ανταπόκριση, άμεση αλλαγή της μύτης. Εύκολα επισκευάσιμο και σε απίστευτη τιμή. Παράδοση από Τσεχική αποθήκη σε 3 εργάσιμες ημέρες!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    I'm shocked, such good quality. Banngood sent me the latest version as always. I'm writing this on May 30, 2021 - it's important because the opinion will be long. I got a great soldering station. There is no video of support for the latest build and software anywhere yet. HW Ver. 3.10. SW Ver. 3.2. I have so many soldering irons that I can't count myself. Now I guess I'll put all the others in one box and take it out. A very simplistic menu, that's great. There is no clock, that's good. I have so many different clocks around - you can go crazy. The settings are very intuitive. The parameters are perfect. The voltage supplied to the tip is 25.4V. The resistance of the heaters is 8.48 Ohm, which gives a maximum power of 76.08 Watt per heater. Heats up in 8 seconds. Temperature control from 50 to 480 degrees in 1 degree steps. I set the standby mode only to 50 degrees, the lifetime of the tip will be very long. Even if you do not have a tip temperature sensor, just start the smaller one and choose the right one for the elements, let's not get crazy - it is supposed to solder, the tin should flow, after soldering it should be shiny. There are 5 profiles to remember with an accuracy of 1 degree, very quickly switched with an encoder and each can be adjusted instantly. The Handle 907 (blue-yellow) is the best, I would not change it for any other. I set the standby temperature to 50 degrees for 2 minutes. The boost can be set from 10 to 100 degrees in 1 degree steps. Set Tip Cal menu to 02- Recover, confirm. It will be 100% okay. I recommend to buy only at Banggood - you will not find such a refined version anywhere. It is great even for an amateur, I am a professional electronics engineer and this station has beat all I have. I ask Banggood not to change the comment, because the station is better than the description.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    It is a very small and nice soldering iron. It heats up in 10 seconds. Ordered from CZ warehouse 13.4. arrived 19.4. It has a battery in it, it remembers time. Display 2 is not here, as the seller wrote.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    пришел упакован в пупырчатый пакет, брал с ручкой старого образца так как там жало можно задать, иногда надо что-то раскаовырять на плате, потом может докуплю ручку без зажатия

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2021

    tiene gran cantidad de opciones, aun así es muy intuitivo de usar, es un gran salto pasar de el cautín genérico de ferretería a este, la mediciones de sus temperaturas son muy precisas, no cabe duda de que es una gran opción calidad precio y después de mucho uso sigue funcionando igual de bien que el primer día

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2021

    Have not tested the quality of the soldering iron/tips themselves yet, but so far the quality seems alright of the product. I am only disappointed with the fact that there was obviously a scratch on the surface and they tried to cover it up with permanent marker. I KNOW that permanent black marker looks purple/blue in light when you look at it, and it's obvious that they tried to clear up a scratch. A bit dodgy, but understandable. Regardless, it does not come with a manual or any documentation/warranty. Package only contains the tips, iron handle, and the device itself. Seems to be legit which is good.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/04/2021

    Gut verpackt und schnell geliefert (CZ). Die Station wurde noch nicht getestet, macht aber von der Optik und Haptik einen guten soliden Eindruck. Die üblichen Anpassungen (Gehäuse-Erdung und Kühlblech-Modifikation werden vor dem Regelbetrieb ausgeführt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    Very happy with my purchase. 8 seconds to target temperature is fantastic. Loving my new found toy. Now I enjoy soldering. No more waiting a few minutes for my iron to get hot enough. Wonderful!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2021

    EXCELLENT unit! Genuine KSGER Station. I received EXACTLY what I placed my order for (blue/black 9501 hand piece). Arrived QUICKLY and in GREAT condition from Banggood USA Warehouse! Awesome price as well! Thank YOU Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/06/2021

    Super good high quality kit. I did modify the unit with connecting the earth tab off the connector to the chassis. The PCBA is sliding in to the casing, soldered to the connector as and sitting very good and not only glued as i have seen in other models. The handle is really nice in the hand, but is slim and do not fitt all solder stands. My stand is ok, but it sits quite high in it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY189.57
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY70.08
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY121.49