Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 20/04/2017

    I was thinking that these would not be quite up to the usual very high KST quality - but I was wrong! It is very well made, all wiring is well sealed, machining is clean. The servo centres perfectly, and is as fast as advertised both on 5V and 6V. I tested it at extended endpoints of up to 250us and it took it in its stride. Brilliant!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2019

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2017

    Для 3д пилотажа решил попробовать заменить не очень быструю серво известного производителя на DS213MG и был приятно удивлен. Превосходно! Одни достоинства! Легкая! Быстрая! Тихая! Точная! Адекватная цена!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    I’ve 9 of these in 3 helicopters I’ve had one fail in 2 years of flying. Delivery is very fast and prices are the best I could find. I would highly recommend Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    perfetti... come prezzo qualita

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/12/2020

    Richtig gute Servos, praktisch ohne Spiel. Die kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen. Ich habe sie in einer SU 34 von freewing im Austausch gegen die schwammigen Höhenruderservos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2020

    Best value servos for a 450 pro

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2017

    KST are a premium quality brand and this servo shows why. Super fast, accurate, zero overshoot, quiet, smooth, reliable and all in a superb quality case. If you value your aircraft, these are the muscles that will get the most out of it. They even make my Nano Talon fly like it's on rails. These are worth every cent, and all my higher spec builds will always get KST.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/01/2022

    迅速に対応頂き有難う御座います

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/03/2021

    Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$13.50
    • US$5.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.13
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.09
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99