Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (37) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(37)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/04/2022

    Nice small transciever. Programing the channels with the orginginal software is buggy. Chirp is working on support for this transceiver

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2022

    Grösse ist wirklich gut, sehr gut im Auto einzubauen, erste Tests scheint alles in Ordnung, was nirgends steht und mich etwas erschreckt hat, daß nach kurzer Zeit das Display ausgeht, ich dachte erst das Gerät hat sich abgeschaltet, mit einem Tatsendruck war ds Display aber wieder da. Einstellung dafür habe ich (noch) nicht gefunden

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2021

    Let's start with the deliver, Aramax is useless and needs prompting at every stage before anything happens. The transreceiver works well. The programming software need some work. When adding a tone, to a channel the software gives an error and closes the software . I programmed the channels with the software and added the tone manually using the mic. The programming cable is the same as for the other qyt mobile radios I have. Software also don't have a import function, and channels needs to be programmed from scratch. .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2022

    tolle verarbeitung wirklich richtig klein guter rx und halbwegs schöne modulation versand spitzenhaft sehr schnell nach österreich ich hatte aus cz gewählt kann ich empfählen auch für pmr gut

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/04/2022

    La radio funziona benissimo, per le sue ridotte dimensioni può essere sistemata ovunque anche in una moto...tutti i comandi sono accessibili dal microfono. La consiglio a tutti.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2022

    The carton box was damaged, but nothing happened to the rig. Transceiver works fine. I am satisfied. When used in a car I would advice to use an external speaker. ATTENTION: use the stereo (three pols) speaker plug. Connect to the ground and central pins.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/04/2022

    Przesyłka została dostarczona na czas. Dobrze zapakowana. Polecam zakupy w tym sklepie.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/12/2021

    This tx deliver 5w and 10w but not 20w as defined in the specs. good report from other stations, work well in pmr446 frequencies...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2021

    Received after longs delay due to poor ARAMEX courier . Received good but no programming cable .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2022

    great compact radio, easy to program using the chirp software package

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$10.99