Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (165) İnceleme
  • (22) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(165)
    • 5 Yıldız(157)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/12/2020

    Came very quickly, haven't had the chance to try it yet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/02/2021

    جاري التفعيل

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/12/2020

    haven't tried it yet. But it looks really good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2019

    The package and the product arrived in Greece within 18 days (13 working days) from purchase and in perfect condition. The remote control (more like a wall switch than a remote control) is very thin and light. It looks very modern (with touch buttons and such) and can easily replace any switch in the wall in a home automation system using Sonoff products. It came preinstalled with a battery and it has an on/off switch inside, so you have to turn it to ON to operate the product. What I noticed is that even though the product description says "Tempered Glass" it looks more like Plexi-Glass but as hard as glass. I may be mistaken. Maybe it's the weight that confuses me. I bought this as a part of a Sonoff automation that I'm planning to install. When it's finished I will update the review of the product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2019

    Super Verarbeitung macht einen wertigen Eindruck. Paaring mit meinem Sonoff 4CH PRO funktionierte aufs erste mal. Tasten reagieren sehr zuverlässig. Über Reichweite und Haltbarkeit kann ich leider noch nichts sagen. Absolute Kaufempfehlung

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • EduVIP2
    BR
    30/10/2019

    Chegou antes do prazo. O material é de alta qualidade, muito bem embalado e em perfeito estado. Não esperava este resultado, mesmo com as poucas informações de instalação fiquei impressionado com a facilidade para configurar com os meus Sonoff RF R3, tanto como o antigo Sonoff RF. Desempenho excelente. Comprarei mais, e continuarei melhorando minha iluminação com Sonoff e esses switches de 433mhz. SÓ PRECISO TER ATENÇÃO COM A FREQUÊNCIA QUE É DE 433MHZ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • bobVIP2
    MK
    13/01/2020

    I ordered a three-sensor switch and one receiver, the other two I would order later. They look good, but we'll see if they works properly. Arrived in 38 days, ... longer than before.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2019

    Honestly didn't expected such results and I am amazed with the ease of configuration with my Sonoff and the performance is superb. Will continue improving my lighting with Sonoff and these 433mhz switches.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2019

    boa noite?quero aqui agradecer a tds vcs desta empresa muito séria, pör ter recebido os meus produtos muito antes do e melhores do que eu imaginava.boas vendas e tudo de bom a tds vcs.!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2019

    Erhalten wie bestellt. Ich habe das Problem, dass Schaltungen angesteuert werden, die auf einen anderen Knopf konfiguriert wurden. Weiss nicht ob das Problem bei der Fernbedienung oder an der Schaltung liegt. Vielleich lässt sich das noch lösen.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY138.18
    • TRY142.64
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY124.80
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY166.45
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY151.56
    • TRY285.36