Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (289) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(289)
    • 5 Yıldız(273)
    • 4 Yıldız(15)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-11-22 01:44:34

    Conforme à la description

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-17 04:59:58

    Fonctionnel et très pratique pour les projet Arduino car fournie avec des connecteur dupont

    Yorumlar
  • teospas
    GR
    2019-10-23 02:48:18

    Everything is in order. Thank you very much.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-21 10:57:31

    Conforme à la description

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-05 18:49:13

    Works correctly.

    Yorumlar
  • Jerryng
    AU
    2016-08-21 08:27:54

    Good inexpensive sensor for small project. Banggood products always meet my expectation :) I hooked it up with a Raspberry Pi to read the value and use Blynk to display it nicely on iPhone (Blynk app also available on Android). Good project to get start with this sensor. I use it to monitor my house temperature/huminity whjen I'm away from home. If you want to set it up like this, follow the instruction in this link:http://www.instructables.com/id/Raspberry-Pi-Nodejs-Blynk-App-DHT11DHT22AM2302/?ALLSTEPS

    Yorumlar
  • Marcoop
    IT
    2018-06-11 09:47:23

    bellobellobellobellobellobellobellobello ed economico economico economico e bello bello bello bello bello

    Yorumlar
  • cics44
    AT
    2019-03-27 08:01:39

    Funktioniert ohne Probleme, wenn die Messergebnisse etwas abweichen gibt es im Internet Tipps und Tricks für die Kalibrierung (Differenz Rechnung im Sketch)

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-08-27 18:29:46

    Even having a problem with the local carrier, the supplier promptly responded to my request to reship the order. I will make the extra payment in case I receive both orders. Thank you!

    Yorumlar
  • Paolo
    IT
    2018-05-13 09:42:40

    Circuito ricevuto imballato singolarmente in busta antistatica. Prodotto ricevuto in meno di 10gg senza problemi di dogana . Sarebbe bello trovare nella descrizone del prodotto dei link con gli eventuali driver o librerie necessarie al funzionamento.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY9.90
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY22.96
    • TRY153.47
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY15.28
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY108.41
    • TRY207.22
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY291.67
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY61.34