Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(9)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/01/2022

    So this is what "balanced" sounds like huh? I love it! It has great details with no exaggerated bass. BTW, bought it on the 2/1/2022 and got the Crinacle edition. Nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2022

    A little big for my ears. The cable is just Okey. The overall quality is not bad. Sound is good enough. If you like bass perhaps you should search for another pair.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2022

    Przesyłka doszła szybciej niż informował sprzedawca. wszystko OK. polecam.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    super quick delivery, after 7 days I got it on London great Earphones, its my third KZ first was zs6 second is as12 and now zex pro, after first impression I think I prefer as12 which have more detail and zex feel like have some sibilants, I will update after longer listening

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • Aouad
    SE
    07/01/2022

    The ZEX Pro has good build quality and I like the design. The sound quality is pretty decent and the included eartips have the best fit I have tried so far.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2021

    These have a great tuning. Punchy, balanced, well layered and exciting. Unlike all other KZ earphones. Easily worth the money.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2022

    VERY different sound to the normal KZ sound, with Mids boosted much more than normal. Takes some getting used to

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/06/2022

    Qualidade equivalente ao seu preço.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/05/2022

    arrived fairly quickly, headphones work as discribed

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2022

    solid performing iems

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$31.59
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99