Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (107) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(107)
    • 5 Yıldız(100)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/08/2021

    En mí opinión, muy buen sonido, muy buena fabricación y presentación, traé manual en ingles y en chino . Son con cable, creó que pediré un módulo para convertirlos en "bluetooth" (hay 2 modelos). El enchufe de los auriculares debe ser el correcto, en mi caso tipo "C". (no confundir con USB tipo c). Muy contento con los auriculares. Gracias Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    I wasn't sure in the beginning if I had the buy the specific model and brand.... But now I'm just speechless!!! Great fit, stunning audio, also for professional use! And the design is quite good! It's not shiny gold as the pictures but it is paint to look like gold. But truly I don't care cause the audio is perfect!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    The long search is over. I've been looking for a new pair of in-ear that will give me balanced sound and this is it! High is not piercing, mid is is clear and bass is not boomy. Everything is just right and detailed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Отлично, басс четкий, середина занижена, верх резковат. удобно сидят в ушной раковине. Доставка очень быстрый птица ;)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    genuin product recieved within just 9days. nice work!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2021

    top headphones for the price... you won't find any better. For real the sound is perfect and balanced. Also the design is beautiful. Recommended

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    These are the best earphones I’ve ever used BY FAR, they even arrived a few weeks early! Really happy with the service from Banggood’s end considering these had to cross an entire ocean to get here

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Δεν εντυπωσιακά, τα ήθελα για gaming αν τα θέλετε για gaming να πάτε σε μείωση θόρυβο ακουστικά

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2021

    chegou muito bem embalado, a caixa veio em perfeito estado. qualidade de som incrível, a transmissão das frequências é muito boa. Produto incrível.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Muito bom!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY321.22
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY373.33
    • TRY347.28
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY190.96