Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (398) İnceleme
  • (46) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(265)
    • 5 Yıldız(250)
    • 4 Yıldız(10)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-02 14:28:32

    Seems to be good quality board, but I was not aware of the problems in connecting this type to a MAC before i bought them, so if you only have a MAC you should check this up and maybe but another type. I guess I need to fire up my old windows PC to get them programmed, or maybe "Parallels" will work? I don't know yet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-17 13:43:12

    no lo he probado todavia por que no controlo mucho del tema, pero venia bien empaquetado, nigun pin doblado ni nada con mal aspecto, me dijo un compañero de trabajo que este cacharrito es muy bueno con las redes inalambricas, y tiene mucha utilidad, ya lo investigaré cuando tenga tiempo.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-20 06:46:47

    I use it for control relays and it's is very good, it takes a little time to connect to the wifi (only 5 sec) but this product is great

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-05 12:35:14

    Received in 22 days instead of 5, but works as expected. Good quality, package was a little cheap, but pins were OK. I will buy another after vacation.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-09 09:53:39

    muy bien.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-27 12:27:03

    llegó rápido. buena calidad.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-09 18:50:51

    Excelente producto, llego super rápido.

    Yorumlar
  • LMP
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 10:23:18

    Fantástico! Estou ansioso por experimentar...

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-26 03:09:35

    It came in 45 days after ordering it. Looks ok but I'll come with updates after I install the software on it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-08 11:35:34

    Muito bom!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 40  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap