Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (140) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(2806)
    • 5 Yıldız(2670)
    • 4 Yıldız(90)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(13)
    • 1 Yıldız(17)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • bsd
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-28 00:43:15

    Hello, everyone After programming, it works without problems. The range in the apartment 30m2 is excellent. I recommend it to everyone, good price. Regards bsd

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-18 08:14:28

    works great with homeassistant and zigbee2mqtt

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Zigbee CC2531 ** TOP **

    2018-09-19 07:00:20

    Der Stick ist ein super Ersatz mit Tasmota-firmware einfach toll. Erkennt eine Menge Sensoren, Lampen usw.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Отличный модуль для организации сети ZigBee

    2018-09-26 02:53:09

    Доставка в Киев до двери за 15 дней. Модули изначально прошиты стандартной прошивкой для сниффинга сети. Отлично прошивается ZNP. Работает с датчиками Xiaomi напрямую посредством кастомной прошивки. Смотрите на гитхабе работы KoenKK.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfecto,

    2018-09-29 06:13:34

    Es perfecto. Cumple su cometido y si ya tienes el debugger y demás lo puedes programar facilmente para usar con zigbee2mqtt por ejemplo. Compraré más seguro para seguir investigando

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-25 14:29:38

    ottimo prodotto, spedizioni rapide verso l'Italia

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-01 12:05:32

    Excellent quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-06 06:04:27

    works great with xiaomi and philips hue. fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-22 07:12:10

    Arrivato in fretta, tutto come previsto ma non ancora provati. Grazie

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-12-17 03:51:16

    Looks good, but order a downloader cable or have very good small hooks, because the pins are very small (they are the smallest pinheader: 1mm/0.04in). I tried to program it with a Wemos D1 mini, but it's also a little painful and I failed with it. (I restared the Wemos after the first blocks. Also I guess non of the pins are 5v tolerant, I guess I fired mine trying to power it during the firmware change.)

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap