Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-02-14 11:34:30

    заказ отправили только через месяц. дошли за 2. в целом соответствуе фотографиям и цвет и фасон.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Magaly
    US
    2016-01-16 11:34:39

    Accurate size fit... Medium Very Sexy Look and Color just as illustrated. and Gets the job Done, ;-) Texture is not for regular day use, but its great for a nice surprise. :-)

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-01-02 08:40:09

    Both me and my wife ware completely satisfied with this product, not only during our sex games, but she wears them all day arround. looks nice add good deal for the money spent. will buy more to my other lays!

    Yorumlar
  • moonka
    RU
    2016-02-27 09:01:37

    Симпатичные, эротичные трусики Надеюсь, девушке понравятся Хорошее качество за такие деньги Покупкой доволен

    Yorumlar
  • mrlinux
    DE
    2015-12-28 12:30:13

    Ist schon toll ;) Für die heissen Augenblicke des Lebens empfehlenswert. Ist etwas an und trotzdem alles problemlos erreichbar. Nur zu bedenken, dass man 1-2 Größen mehr bestellt, als in Deutschland üblich!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-17 11:29:06

    ben importatable lol Le M correspond à une taille 12 ans taille 73 hanche 98 déçu dommage jolie modélisation sinon.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2016-03-06 03:59:26

    very comfortable great product I will be purchasing others in other colors. true to size.

    Yorumlar
  • Katek
    HR
    2016-02-16 03:43:35

    Panties are cute, but have in mind that the measurements are for the size of the panties, not yourself. They stretch a lot and we're way too big.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-12-29 16:43:00

    Very fast receive and the item is exactly as described. Thanks a lot!!!

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-08-19 05:30:15

    love the products. very comfortable and good fit. true to size.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY15.96
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY48.03
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY31.99
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY64.06
    • TRY40.01
    • TRY72.08
    • TRY31.99