Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.8 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ok

    2018-02-28 01:37:02

    ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LOVE

    2017-08-24 10:54:25

    it fits and looks amazing! nothing to say about it, the fabric feels really nice on your kin, and it looks amazing on you! very very comfortable! and even warm too!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute... Sleeves were short.

    2016-06-27 14:42:54

    The sleeves were actually shorter than I expected. I have long arms and even with the thumb hole they don't reach my wrists. Still good for 3/4 length sleeves on me.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2016-03-14 05:39:30

    Sleeves are longer than you can see on picture and front cut is to deep. Fabric material is ok

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2016-01-27 03:55:08

    We got it yesterday. My wife love it. She said, that want another colour... :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good design and nice metarial

    2016-01-10 21:51:13

    will recommend everyone to shop from this iste cos they have some really good stuff.really love this shirt.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    unusual but nice cloth

    2016-01-10 21:34:26

    unusual but nice cloth, lovely design, looking good. got the grey one. love it. size is also well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    just fit my stature.

    2015-12-31 01:14:44

    The T-shirt is very comfortable. I have never thought I can by such good T-shirt in such low price. It just fit my stature...

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap