Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ordered More

    2016-07-05 09:34:22

    These are great canvas bags for the most part. The tan ones are inconsistent in texture and some of the darker tan ones were needed to be ironed. Would order the black and grey again.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    great product:) i recommend it if you want to get a casual look with yeans the blue one is perfect

    2015-12-07 03:16:42

    very good product i bough from other pages another bags and they break very easily but this one work perfect,also the desing is very pretty Disadvantage: it´s a Little bit small for me

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    j'aime bien ce type de sac, très satisfaite pour cet achat !

    2015-09-18 04:40:46

    Sac très pratique! la couleur et la matière sont supers! on peux ranger plusieurs trucs dedans, ipad, parapluie, magazine etc. pas de problème du tout pour l'espace si grande! Ne ratez pas ce bon produit !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Adoro essa bolsa, vou comprar mais.

    2015-09-18 04:16:40

    Quando eu vi essa bolsa em primeira vez, gostei muito. Eu gosto essa tipo de bolsa. Tem vários cores e a qualidade também é muito bom. É importante que o frete é de graça. Vou comprar mais na Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    buenas bolsas

    2016-05-05 18:42:46

    son buenas bolsas el unico detalle fue el envio , una llego manchada ,pero por lo demas bien

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    thanks for shipping my item

    2016-01-13 01:18:05

    I did got my item but it so late nest time i will but items shipping fast and headlining time must be shot ok thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    canvas shoulder bag- easy on the packet

    2015-11-26 04:50:53

    perfect bag for days out= not too heavy and will hold plenty- very pleased with item and company

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    High quality and reasonable price.

    2015-09-23 23:52:26

    I recommend everyone to buy a bag !!! High-quality goods! Many thanks to the seller! This bag is so big that I can hold many things in it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    the item was very good.

    2017-09-01 12:01:00

    the item was very good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    DE ACUERDO A LO ESPERADO

    2017-07-26 08:07:29

    DE ACUERDO A LO ESPERADO, PRODUCTO EN BUENAS CONDICIONES DE ACUERDO A LO OFERTADO

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap