Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (14) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(14)
    • 5 Yıldız(11)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2015-06-03 12:48:29

    I really like these shoes. I probably should have ordered a larger size as they are a bit tight in the toes but I think they will stretch! Great price!!

    Yorumlar
  • Keren
    IL
    2018-05-29 10:55:19

    the shoes are pretty but the sizes don't fit. they sent me the correct size but the shoes are in actuality about a size and a half smaller. something has to be done in order to learn what in reality size 9 is.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • syoungs
    AU
    2016-05-25 19:50:32

    this is the second pair I have brought of this shoe the first were way to small even though the size was correct and the second pair are to small again even when I went up a size the sizes need to be adjusted.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-22 12:11:26

    I bought these shoes to wear, as an everyday pair They are so comfortable and pretty, that I am going to have to buy 1-2 pairs more! Perfect for dresses and as, flats with jeans and leggings

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-09 09:50:20

    She was looking for shoes like these for everyday use. They fit properly and are reasonably durable as far as she has used them. She likes the soles especially for the fact that they have seem to be slip resistant.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-06 07:03:24

    Очень хорошее соотношение цены и качества.Легкие и удобные

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-08-15 16:22:44

    Recibí los zapatos son tal cual se ve en la foto. Solo q la numeración viene muy reducida y no me quedaron

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-14 05:00:44

    le produit n'est pas comme l'image en plus j'ai commandé 9 comme d'habitude mais il était très petit

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-11 12:05:58

    i ordered one size up and it was perfect! the shoes are pretty comfortable and very pretty.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-19 08:21:35

    Runs at least 3 sizes smaller than advertised even marked incorrectly on sole.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • TRY335.40
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY147.81
    • TRY253.17
    • TRY152.74
    • TRY224.22
    • TRY153.55
    • TRY228.51
    • TRY232.95
    • TRY250.58
    • TRY277.18
    • TRY260.45
    • TRY269.58
    • TRY248.72
    • TRY234.41
    • TRY323.36
    • TRY242.50
    • TRY197.22