Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.47 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (32) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-02 17:39:32

    This jumpsuit arrived from Banggood very quickly and in perfect condition. It was packaged inside of two nested bags, but considering the item, that was more than enough packaging for shipping. The jumpsuit is a simple but serviceable design. The straps can be adjusted by selecting from several button holes. The sizing of the jumpsuit is accurate when using the Size Guide link on the product page. The sizing is probably smaller than what you're used to, but if you stick to the Size Guide, you should

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice Loose Denim Blue

    2017-10-29 11:15:49

    i received it after 40 days iof shipping

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-26 18:41:20

    Superou as expectativas. O produto chegou antes do prazo. Recomendo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 09:09:05

    Nice

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Fun!

    2018-11-21 09:58:27

    I just love these short overalls- so cute!!! I loved them so much I ordered 2nd pair 😬 I am 5’2, 120 pounds- I ordered a 10 & they a loose; the 2nd pair I ordered an 8 & they are fine, but I prefer the 10’s because they are just easier to wear. The material doesn’t look “sturdy”, so I’ve chosen to hand wash & hang dry- easy enough when you like something & want it to last. I recommend them; they are fun, comfy, different & the $$ is great!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    satisfaite

    2017-07-14 17:45:58

    Ma commande est arrivée rapidement. Je suis tres satisfaite, tout correspond a la description. De bonne qualité pour l été, la taille commandé est exact. Tres agréable a porter. Je recommande.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Muito bonito e bem trabalhado

    2017-11-09 08:13:33

    Acabamento de boa qualidade, tecido bonito e com qualidade. E o tamanho foi exatamente o que escolhi. Muito boa compra! Estou bem satisfeita! Com certeza voltarei a comprar mais!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-29 04:28:23

    gostei do produto. infelizmente escolhi o tamanho errado. comprei muito grande. mas o produto é bacana

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfect

    2018-05-24 11:12:58

    Everythinf was perfect. I will continue shopping from your site. Very fast shipping. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    S-5XL Plus Women Demin Pocket Dress

    2018-04-24 10:44:00

    Very comfortable and good looking casual dress. Material, workmanship is very good. I would recommend for casual outings.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap