Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.79 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 23:31:24

    Excellent product. Very fancy and well designed. Got it on time use it as a gift.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    altas botas

    2017-09-11 19:08:49

    muito bonita minha esposa amou cores bem vivas e perfeitas

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-01 05:00:53

    veri good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-29 12:24:56

    Cute, comfy, average quality, at the time the price was right, so overall quite happy.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-14 09:07:49

    good quality

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Mds

    2017-10-13 22:02:56

    My first order from this site and i'm satisfied with my purchase. I'm usually an 8 so I ordered 9 and it fits just fine with room for socks (winter purchase). There is a ‘new product’ odour but it's not very obvious. Also the soles are more gray than black but I assume that's because of the difference in material. All in all a worthwhile purchase. Love it.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    boots all colors

    2016-02-18 12:45:48

    I purchased these boots for my wife and girls I bought a pair of each color and they absolutely love them except for one thing. There's a very strong odor coming from the rubber sole of the boot kind of like burning tire smell so they refused to use them for that reason. Yes it is overwhelming. We have tried scrubbing the bottom of the shoes with detergent and the smell will not go away

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Not as expected

    2017-08-24 03:17:43

    It looks better on the picture. It's stylish and it fits me but there's no sole support. The sole seems durable but the shoes itself doesn't. Be careful when it rains.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely

    2017-06-02 01:10:47

    I bought this style of shoes before, but found my feet hurt after prolonged wear. They are so lovely that I bought myself this one a size bigger. Satisfied.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Lovely fit

    2017-02-11 02:53:39

    I have worn these shoes a few times now. As it is not leather, I don't experience the leather luxury, but I have received complements from friends about the looks.

    Yorumlar (1)
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap