Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(34)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Issao
    BR
    2020-09-07 11:27:19

    Yummy fabric, icy texture, good to use in the heat

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-01 18:53:43

    I love this so much!! So I'm a US size 16/18 depending on fit and I wanted something that would be a little baggy, the way it looks in the photo. I ordered an 18 and it's absolutely perfect! There's a small zipper on the side to allow you to get in and out, the straps have a series of button holes so you can adjust the length. The material is a little thin but not sheer so I'm not sure how much wear I'll get out of it, but honestly I already want one in every color.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-05-26 09:30:38

    Tardó en llegar, imagino que por el coronavirus, mes y medio, pero es perfecto!!! Tela fresquita, lo único es que se arruga, por lo demás muy bien.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-07-22 06:29:06

    I was dubious to buy from this company, especially with reviews saying it took ages to come, but this arrived in 1 week to the UK! I love the material and the fit - very happy with this product.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-14 14:20:36

    На размер 42 российский, S европейский купила S размер. Сидит идеально. Ткань хорошая. Рекомендую. Рост 162 см.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-02 01:02:59

    Although it took so long to receive it, this piece it's really nice. I loved the fabric and style. I would buy it again if it could be delivered sooner. 🤓

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-23 06:02:52

    Apart from the botton holes being slightly too small, I totally adore these. The fit is perfect and they are so comfy. Tempted to buy a second pair or in another colour... Looking forward to when Covid lockdown is over so I can rock these in public

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-08 20:48:13

    No pockets! I bought the gray one and it is a solid smockey gray, not the one in the photo. no problem for me with that. it came a bit short from the legs and the straps, although I bought it a size larger. but overall I really liked this one. I would gladly pay up to 18 USD for this one!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-22 06:58:39

    absolutely love these and the size is perfect just sadly wanted to buy more and now they are $11 dearer than last week..

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-30 07:15:29

    got my delivery today and I am very happy with it... material(a) are lightweight soft and comfortable to wear.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY127.10
    • TRY103.25
    • TRY206.59
    • TRY119.15
    • TRY119.15
    • TRY119.15
    • TRY55.56
    • TRY119.15
    • TRY79.41
    • TRY95.31