Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (13) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(13)
    • 5 Yıldız(12)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-06-08 04:49:38

    Me encantan estos pantalones! Quedan genial y no pueden faltar en el verano! Son más bonitos de lo que pensaba!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-25 19:08:52

    Item runs small and is see through fabric. I can see my black underwear through it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-04 01:14:01

    They look exactly like the picture and the sizing wasn't small at all. they're a perfect length, not too long but not short enough for any buttcheek to show! I definitely recommend these, they're absolutely lovely.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-22 20:44:37

    If you have decent legs, this will highlight them. I have thick thighs and some shorts are too tight around the thighs causing a weird pinched look that can be unflattering but these are perfect...works with my legs not against them! I plan on buying a few pairs!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-16 03:12:39

    I ordered "Lace Hem Crochet Shorts For Women Beach Hollow Out Short Pants" and received it very fast. The item looks good. I'm satisfied. Thx banggod.com !

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-29 21:58:37

    I scored on these shorts. Cuter in real life n very comfortable. Everyone should own a pair of them. My sister saw them n had to have her own pair, so I bought her some for her birthday.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-06-03 15:20:14

    I am verry satysfaction, because shorts is very good quality and the same as a photos.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-11 03:47:31

    conforme à l'annonce du produit

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-05-10 01:45:13

    Nice - looks like picture

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-04-26 19:30:26

    Same as described by seller. Fast ship.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY39.98
    • TRY787.84
    • TRY55.29
    • TRY33.58
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY75.66
    • TRY140.47
    • TRY41.32
    • TRY194.84
    • TRY316.87
    • TRY117.74
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY134.58
    • TRY159.82
    • TRY159.82
    • TRY201.91
    • TRY84.08
    • TRY151.41