Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.69 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (236) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(236)
    • 5 Yıldız(196)
    • 4 Yıldız(22)
    • 3 Yıldız(10)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(6)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-08-30 01:25:01

    see through and very short for my height is 158cm the dress is until my knees..not suitable for hijabi

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-06 20:43:49

    This dress is so light and it flows so nicely, it's perfect. When it was delivered, I tried it on immediately. I was so excited and hopeful that this dress would fit. The fit was perfect, and the material was just as I hoped, soft and light; like sheets just taken off the line, after drying in the summer breeze.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-06 20:56:45

    I wear an 3XL but wasn't sure about the sizing on this dress so I ordered the size 4X. There was no need for that as this dress runs true to size and I could have ordered the size 16 and had it fit perfectly. I still love the dress and will wear it a lot! The fabric is comfortable against my skin and isn't scratchy at all. And it's not sheer! I am so tired of buying clothing online only to find that I can see right thru it when the sun is shining. I'm too old for all this sheer clothing that seems

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-20 15:13:46

    The design and colour are great but the finishing is not so good. The pockets are not a very good idea and the finishing is done on one side but not done on the other side-see photos

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-10-06 21:22:35

    I loved the style of this dress and the color was unique so I went for it. Its very comfy, I have to say that much.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-14 09:55:57

    I love the fabric!

    Yorumlar
  • Sedona
    US
    2016-04-10 14:02:25

    I paid a reasonable price and expected a reasonable product. I got a dress that fit, but had TWO LARGE SPLIT SEAMS- one on the side, one right in front on the underskirt, below the long top- in clear view. Even a simple quality control check would have prevented this unwearable product from leaving the factory. Instead, it got sold, and I threw away the paperwork before I noticed the two rips. I believe the time and cost involved in returning it would have been ridiculous anyway. So BEWARE: 'you

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-13 15:39:29

    It was to small in the upper part of body? So how do I fix this? Other then that its very nice.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-24 18:10:25

    Ordered 3 items 2 are far far to big This 1 is too small But looks good

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-17 16:05:56

    Good

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY258.67
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY40.35
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY145.47
    • TRY226.32
    • TRY121.21
    • TRY105.04
    • TRY185.90
    • TRY113.12