Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Gran Sooz

    2019-02-03 07:49:01

    I ordered on November 9. It is February 3. I still am waiting for 1 of my aprons. Please tell me WHEN or IF I will EVER get it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    excellent, perfect just what i needed

    2019-03-03 19:42:45

    Great fitting just what I needed for travel

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-18 15:19:17

    I love this apron! It took a bit of doing to figure out how to put it on, but now that I am used to it, I really like its comfort. Fabric is soft yet sturdy and provides great coverage of my clothing. Launders well. A real find.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    love it

    2019-01-09 22:54:24

    love it

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Functional and easy

    2018-12-16 19:31:21

    Fantastic apron for covering up when doing projects around the house. I wish it was available in a water resistant material, too.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    parfait

    2018-12-12 15:12:59

    tablier conforme au photo ! très joli !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    apron dress in grey

    2018-12-03 02:35:01

    This was my second purchase of this style of dress. The first one was black. I like the easy style and the length ( I am 165cm tall) and the hem comes just above the ankle. The material is a heavyweight cotton and washes well and I find that ironing the garment, on the reverse side whist it is slightly damp, is the easiest way to obtain good results. I also like the fact that as this dress is so plain with a pocket (of good depth) and a band across the top, it can be embroidered and/or embellished

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Ms. Langford

    2018-11-12 00:50:23

    I bought the black apron and, once I had taken it in at the back (it was very roomy as I forgot that the sizing chart was in US not UK!), I am very pleased with it. The apron is very long, I am 5’6” and it is just above ankle length on me. I have now ordered the grey one in the correct size and look forward to having an alternative.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  
Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap