Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.67 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Women quilted zipper short wallet girls cute mini

    2018-03-21 15:08:58

    So pretty plz send me d same AS. Mentioned in d above picture plz note d colour it s “RED”..send it AS soon as possibl

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good quality-price

    2017-11-08 02:55:52

    my wife is totaly satisfyed with the wallet

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks great

    2017-10-17 13:27:04

    little big, but very nice

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Woman wallet

    2017-10-03 15:41:29

    Looks good, Good markmanship. WIll be tested with real money.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice

    2017-09-27 06:20:45

    I like it very much tho the delivery took a long time (26 days) since I'm from the Phil. At least I wasn't dissapointed.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Női pénztárca

    2017-05-17 12:06:39

    A rekeszek megfelelő nagyságúak a papírpénzne, az aprópénz tároló résznél lehetne mélyebb az elválasztó huzat mivel alatta ki tud esni a kisebb apró.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice product

    2017-05-12 10:58:08

    Wallet arrived reasonably quickly and well packaged. Stitching was good and the pop stud is nice and strong. The zip was a bit stiff at first but loosened up nicely and is good and chunky.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Кошелек из искуственной кожи

    2017-04-12 00:29:12

    Кошелек из искуственной кожи. купил жене на день рождения. Хорошая покупка - жена довольна. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
  1 2  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap