Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.6 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-01-21 13:51:43

    A very large blouse but fine quality and very fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-07 23:12:40

    below expectation

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-04 00:52:36

    I like the style

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-01 09:08:37

    J'ai fait une erreur: cette commande a été expédiée, mais pas encore reçu!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-05-20 13:25:49

    The best idea of the blouse is the very last picture were it is laying flat. The model must be a size 2 and the top on her a size 14.. I ordered the navy blue in a size 12. I'm 5'10" and weigh 140 lbs. It is good. It is 100% cotton so I washed it by hand and hung it to dry so it would not shrink. I liked the vintage look of the fabric. Eh..Again best pic is the last. It is a stiffer material than it looks on the model. I'm wearing it with jeans.. they don't look like hers! Ha. Mine are like boot

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-01 15:03:30

    Wow very fast shipping on this, fastest ever from China, ordered on June 24 received on July 1st. Banggood is my go to store when I want cotton or linen garments at great prices. I like to wear cotton or linen in the hot summertime because they are so cool and breathable. This blouse is perfect, loose like I like and I love the navy blue. I am a US 2x plus size women and I ordered a 5x which fits nice and loose and will allow for shrinkage if needed. I have large arms and this is perfect. Thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-06-14 10:14:26

    great quality material. Love the shirt had lots of compliments. Be careful about the sizing. I normally wear a extra large I bought this in a 3X and it fits perfect. Normally a 3X would be way way way too big but these sizes it fits perfect

    Yorumlar
  • Briar
    US
    2018-04-30 09:26:45

    Love this top! I like a looser boho style and this hangs well and looks great with jeans. The material is mid to lightweight and great for spring and fall or summer with the sleeves rolled. Easy to wear and will look great on anyone!

    Yorumlar
  • Kate
    IE
    2018-04-05 11:28:19

    I bought this top very disappointed fabric nothing like photo it was thin and light print looked cheap fit was not as generous as in photo it looks like they put a size three times bigger on model.

    Yorumlar
  • Bahnan
    GB
    2018-01-27 07:27:47

    Good fit, good colour, although both colours are very close together so only worth buying one really. I was disappointed with the thinness of the material as the photo makes it look more substantial but, for the price, it's OK.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY152.98
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY80.48
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY72.42
    • TRY104.65
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY112.70
    • TRY112.70
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY120.76
    • TRY112.70
    • TRY161.04