Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (812) İnceleme
  • (153) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(812)
    • 5 Yıldız(782)
    • 4 Yıldız(28)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    Teclado muito bonito, ainda mais do que achei que seria, muito gostoso de teclar, responde bem e o software permite uma configuração muito ampla das teclas, com certeza o melhor teclado que já tive em mãos até hoje! Sobre a entrega, eu comprei a entrega que garantia a não taxação do produto, com isso a velocidade foi absurda, eu comprei meu teclado dia 16⁄01 e chegou hoje, ou seja, em menos de duas semanas eu já tinha o produto em mãos! O produto veio muito bem embalado e apesar de alguns danos na caixa original por provavelmente culpa da alfândega, não tenho do que reclamar!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/03/2021

    Je l’adore encore plus petit que je croyais ! Superbe qualité je recommande si vous vous chercher un bon petit clavier mécanique. Un délais de 15 à 30 jours ouvrables reçu en moins de 14 jours (Qc)!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2020

    Très bon clavier pour le jeux j'en suis vraiment satisfait à ce prix ya pas mieux je vous le conseille pour les gamer après à voir pour le travaille

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    el teclado es estupendo , lo probé en pc y el play , en pc corre espectacular y el play station presenta fallas como que el teclado deje de funcionar cada 10 minutos , aparte de eso es increíble

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/02/2021

    Overall I'm very pleased with the Anne Pro 2 so far. Everything works well including the bluetooth and wired variations (switches immediately between both) as well as the backlighting effects.💕

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    It took about 10 days to deliver. Not bad. This keyboard is quite cost-efficient and pretty. I am sure that you will like it. I like the fact that this keyboard has two function keys.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/08/2020

    Ordered on July 30th and it came on August 14th, happy with the keyboard it looks and feel nice, the keyboard has solid stabilisers, the box white switches are nice to type on and sound crisp. The keyboard is smaller than a tenkeyless board but almost the same functionality through the function layer, the magic FN key on caps lock is amazing and it makes access the function layer very easy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    It's a beautiful keyboard that's works very well, but some time the Bluetooth troll, its size and sound are really good. The default keycaps are much more beautiful than that it are showed in images. I think that could store more than one macro profile, and to have a system that can switch to cable or to Bluetooth without turn off Bluetooth at the behind the keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    This is my third 61 key board and I have to say the best of the three. The other two are the Kemove DK61 and the HK61. Disclaimer: I've only owned the Anne Pro 2 for a few hours but here are my thoughts on it. Solid switches with nice sound (I opted for the Kaihl browns) , no clickety clack. Not much key wobble at all. The typing experience is premium. Backlighting is bright, although a little uneven across the keycap legends in places. A+ for the layou. I love how the Function is reight below the delete key, so you can delete without having to do hand acrobatics. I also love how the four bottom right hand keys are arrow keys if you tap them - very useful. Loviing the additional coloured blank keycaps. Bluetooth seems to work well. I havent been able to test the lifespan of the battery as yet. Only disappointment is there is no Mac command key included, which would have been a nice addition, but I knew that when I bought it. The height of the keyboard and the gradient make it very comfortable to type on. It has a good weight, sites nicely on the desk, but also great for throwing in a bag with a laptop. I've heard others complain about the red rubberized USB-C cable, but I think its ok. The weight of the key presses is a bit heavier than a Gateron brown but very tactile and with a pleasing quiet sound. The switches do seem like they travel a long way down before activation. This is thee first time I've had Kaihl Box switches on a keyboard so that's my observation on that. When you compare it to the Gateron optical switches, there is quite a bit more travel before the keystroke registers. Overall, taking into account the price, I'm very satisfied with this keyboard and I think it might become one of my main daily drivers. If I can get a command key for it, I'll dedicate it to the Macbook Pro.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    Best keyboard I have ever used. Perfect 60% form, kailh white box switches sound fantastic, Bluetooth on all my devices works great. I used to be an RGB hater but this keyboard made me change my mind. Highly recommended.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY420.69
    • TRY360.58
    • TRY695.49
    • TRY652.55
    • TRY927.35
    • TRY532.33
    • TRY772.77
    • TRY652.55
    • TRY1,116.27
    • TRY394.93
    • TRY394.93
    • TRY446.46
    • TRY403.52
    • TRY532.33
    • TRY394.93
    • TRY429.28
    • TRY506.57
    • TRY188.84