Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great keyboard(65)
  • good quality(8)
  • awesome switches(5)
  • bad keyboard(1)
  • Toplam (355) İnceleme
  • (56) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(355)
    • 5 Yıldız(343)
    • 4 Yıldız(11)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Amazing keyboard

    2019-01-11 09:21:28

    One of the best mechanical keyboards out there and for the best price. 10/10

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-06-04 09:14:44

    Teclado muito bem construído e muito bonito, tem um ótimo software para customizar as funções teclas, criar macros e customizar os leds RGB.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-29 10:25:59

    muito bom chegou super rápido e em perfeito estado recomendo a todos

    Yorumlar (2)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice.!

    2019-02-24 13:19:20

    I got some keycaps to make it my own.! Plan to remove the rest of the stock keycaps when I'm used to the new layout..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-20 14:11:36

    This is my first mechanical keyboard, bur before, i played on logitech 910 and 413,of my friends, Anne pro 2 is the best. I'm not very versed in keyboards , but i'll tell you what I know. 1- Stabilisers, great on the space button and others, same. 2- Lights, in the software there are many modes that don't work , and the light at some buttons are uniform , probably because of keycaps. 3- Switches I chose kailh box brown, they're great for this moment but a lot of people have a problem, kailh box browns

    Yorumlar (3)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-12 07:09:09

    Chegou em perfeito estado via US International Shiping , compra 09/10, chegou no Distrito Federal 11/11, um mês aproximadamente, perfeito estado, caixa um pouco amassada mas nada relevante, funciona maravilhosamente bem, o switch é macio, Bluetooth com até as mínimo coisa de 0.2s, cores vivas, design impecável

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-04 20:17:23

    un teclado con una calidad inmejorable con respecto al precio, tiene una apariencia muy sutil y una iluminación fuerte pero suave a la vez

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Keyboard

    2019-02-16 09:06:49

    This keyboard is great got Khail Browns and they feel fantastic. The keyboard is amazing for its price the rgb lighting is also really good although is could be a bit brighter.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 45  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap