Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.83 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (48) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(48)
    • 5 Yıldız(41)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-01-07 22:56:30

    good prodect and time

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-05 18:16:23

    Good product but not the right weight less than 10g sometimes Good product but I would not recommend seeing how the price went up. No need for a scale to see the difference in weight but I also recommend it because I work well

    Yorumlar
  • Drzazga
    FR
    2018-12-12 07:18:47

    Produkt zgodny z opisem. Dobrze zapakowany. Na jednym zdjęciu po naświetlaniu przez godzinę żarówką LED. Na drugim po naświetlaniu przez godzinę światłem słonecznym. Wszystko w najlepszym porządku. Polecam.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-12-21 06:09:28

    brilla muy bien especialmente si se añade a pintura

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-25 10:14:57

    Hola, todos los colores tienen un bonito brillo en la oscuridad, lógicamente los más claros lucen más brillantes, oero todos brillan muy bien. Excelente producto

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-25 23:51:53

    Unfortunately, some pigments glow weaker. Photo of pigments after irradiation lamp 100 watt incandescent.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-07-01 08:35:42

    Excelent quality and shipping time.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-30 10:46:38

    Schnelle Lieferung, Ware ist ok.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-11-06 22:09:06

    arrived sooner than expected and well packaged. I look forward to trying them out on my next piece of art. I need to find a way to better store the individual packets for future uses. The colors are brilliant and I am excited to try them out.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-18 23:42:50

    ss

    Yorumlar (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY92.05
    • TRY45.99
    • TRY230.25
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY1,128.53
    • TRY1,166.91
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY414.51
    • TRY253.28
    • TRY283.99
    • TRY214.89
    • TRY445.22
    • TRY241.77
    • TRY24.72
    • TRY84.38
    • TRY268.64
    • TRY283.99
    • TRY38.31