Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.57 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/03/2021

    Seems to work well. The CO2 detector is sensitive. If I breathe on the unit, the numbers will change. I don't know if the reading is properly calibrated though. Don't know what TVOC or the Other Gas readings are, but the temperature and relative humidity readings are correct. The unit does have a battery, but the instructions don't say how long it will run without being plugged in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Great product , works very conveniently with multiple diameters to display. charges fast and the battery lasts long , will recomend to have this gadget.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/01/2021

    I received the item safely in 21 days, which is absolutely fine, thank you so much. The products was well packed, visually it looks being made of good quality materials. More time is need to determine if the device provides any correct measurements of what it is stated to be capable for, namely: the CO2, ("Other Gases"), Average Air Quality, Temperature and the Humidity in the interior environments. To be able to keep the device constantly on, it needs to be connected to the mains via provided USB cable since the inbuilt battery does not store the energy for very long (about six hours average). The plug is not included in the set, so one needs to have one its own, depending on the region, I have an extra one for the UK/IRE, so I was able to connect the device and to charge it for the first time and it works well. Wishing a very Happy New Year 2021 to Everyone!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Il pacco è arrivato distrutto, ma l'oggetto sembra aver resistito agli urti. ora è in carica e domani lo proverò.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2021

    It seems to work great, but need a minute after SW on to display and another minutes for work properly. Battery consumption feels little bit higher than I thought.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/01/2021

    Primera sorpresa positiva: llegó mucho antes de lo que esperaba. Segunda sorpresa positiva: funciona tal y como se indica. Simplemente enchufar y pulsar el botón On durante 3 segundos. ignoro si los valores son exactos porque ni tengo con qué compararlo pero, aparentemente, va muy bien.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    top 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    manque papier bulle

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Wird der Beschreibung gerecht, tut was es soll, Anzeige etwas verzögert, was aber bei langsamer Veränderung unerheblich ist. Betrieb ohne Netzteil nur ca. 24h.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    Thanks for this useful equipment. It helps to control our room air quality. Now we can avoid too much window openings but doing enough. Packaging is excellent, shipping was quite fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.65
    • TRY289.45
    • TRY78.88
    • TRY350.87
    • TRY271.91
    • TRY219.26
    • TRY342.10
    • TRY87.65
    • TRY342.10
    • TRY315.78