Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (186) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(186)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(6)
    • 2 Yıldız(4)
    • 1 Yıldız(9)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/10/2021

    very fast shipment, I placed order 14 days ago it was a promoted item discounted. very good plastic must have from Banggood, just "like" Ferruccio Laviani's" Kartell light

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2022

    доставка супер быстрая,коробка как с витрины,магазин рекомендую,прибыл заряженный,два режима освещения теплый и холодный,режим уменьшения и увеличивается яркости присутствует. зарядного устройства с проводом в комплекте нету.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2022

    bellissima lampada !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2022

    It was my first purchase from Banggood and I am very satisfied. The product came with no damage at all and properly working. And the most surprising was that it came way earlier than the estimated delivery, almost 20 days earlier. The product is from plastic and it has 3 different lightings and also has a USB cable to charge it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/07/2022

    es muy hermosa tienda ampliamente recomendada y tiene tres modos diferentes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/07/2022

    Amei a luminária! Achei linda e chegou super rápido. Está tudo funcionando perfeitamente. 🤍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/06/2022

    I have not actually used the lamp yet, but it looks OK What really was great is the postage - unbelievably fast !!!!!!!!!! WOW I am enclosing pics of 2 lamps - one is the original by KARTELL and the other one is the fake I ordered here - can you make out which is whichjQuery111304365636773343331_1655904825114 Just first look there are 2 differences: --- Kartell of/on is on the side, the fake has button intop of base --- Kartell only has one light option (yellow), fake has 3 (yellow, white and a third) So I can recommend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/03/2022

    excellent warm light makes me comfortable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2022

    j'aime beaucoup mais dommage que un est arrivé avec le carton cassé etc mais sinon très belle lampe

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2022

    Super Lampe sie ist stimmungsvoll

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.83
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.86
    • US$16.79
    • US$22.49
    • US$11.22
    • US$28.38
    • US$23.09
    • US$14.79