Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(22)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2019-10-23 07:15:22

    Very good and useful product. Works with PCs, smartphones and tablets. Carefully made.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-03-21 01:23:39

    Top notch quality and working flawless. Amazing products from banggood. I love it. The OTG closure is rubber made super protection if u drop down.

    Yorumlar
  • Aleros
    RO
    2020-05-20 14:41:46

    Expensive. Quality product, but the microUSB adapter has a different shape than the reader (rounded as opposed to square-ish).

    Yorumlar
  • hsb3852
    IL
    2019-01-27 14:36:02

    This device is very compact and takes up very little space in my pocket or camera bag. It is also lighting fast, making the transfer of photos from my camera to my PC a snap - much more convenient than my old way of doing it. :-) The micro-USB adapter allows it to be used with a big range of phones, not just those with a USB-C socket. The attractive metal case is robust and ensures that it will survive abuse. Excellent product!

    Yorumlar
  • pmkr0
    RO
    2019-03-01 12:51:29

    its great works ok i just wish the usb c adapter would work fit more flush and the rubber cap be more flexible, if you use it over the usb c adapter it streches and stays that way so without the adapter it doesnt fit as when new

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-09-20 09:40:45

    Nice & Handy to have a 256GB extra Flash backup, whenever I need. Although It would've been better if it would've supported 512GB at least

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-15 18:53:43

    Works as expected. Not the cheapest, but still good. only issue is that the rubber holding the end caps on is a bit too weak.

    Yorumlar
  • alex
    RU
    2019-03-14 03:42:32

    Мне понравились универсальность, миниатюрность и хорошая работа

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-12 09:56:13

    This is an excellent product, with great utility and flexibility. Stan

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-10 04:09:00

    To my pleasant surprise it worked on an iPad Pro with the usb-c and iOS13 running.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY64.88
    • TRY24.93
    • TRY28.19
    • TRY125.01
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY70.88
    • TRY70.88
    • TRY73.05
    • TRY100.49
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY49.95
    • TRY241.76
    • TRY33.27
    • TRY69.30
    • TRY74.97
    • TRY58.29
    • TRY24.93