Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.62 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • good microphone(15)
  • great quality(4)
  • bad quality(1)
  • Toplam (269) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(95)
    • 5 Yıldız(86)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-31 10:44:19

    looks great 👌 haven't tested it yet

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 13:42:05

    Excelente ,chegou em perfeito estado ,Banggoo melhor site de compra ,obrigado ,parabéns,em breve mais compras na prataforma 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-01 12:13:33

    Good Product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-31 11:37:54

    fonctionne très bien sûr J5 2017 avec camera MX.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Compact And Very Nice Quality

    2018-07-24 12:15:18

    I am from India . Overall Product is very Fantastic . Delivery is also Good .But packing of the product is very bad Very ordinary & I hope banggood will consider this issue. Thanks Banggood .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nice mic for DJI Osmo

    2017-08-03 08:56:51

    I bought it for my DJI Osmo. its nice looking. it can be turning 80 degre up and down. Left and Right sound channel recording. its small and quality for my DJI Osmo. I bought other microphone but it was tall. I like this. its very usefull.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    microphone

    2018-08-04 15:51:00

    Received the items super fast and great ninja delivery lady with excellent service. She go extra mile to call me when I am not at home. 👍👍👍Item received and yet to test out. Will buy from Banggood due to the fast delivery service which greatly improved compared to the early time. Well done... Keep up the good work. 👍👏👏👏

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 21:41:44

    El producto Mini micrófono estéreo digital Bino con un golpe con una como cortada, ademas que se tardo más del tiempo acordado, y no se cual de los dos son el que me están entregando, es el pedido original o el de reposición, el número de pedido el cual me están entregando fue el primero y es este: 61922073, el número de reposición el cual es 68123986. al final no se cual me entregaron si el primero o el ultimo. Deseo que me puedan aclarar cual de los dos me entregaron, por ese motivo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-12 21:37:51

    El producto Mini micrófono estéreo digital Bino con un golpe con una como cortada, ademas que se tardo más del tiempo acordado, y no se cual de los dos son el que me están entregando, es el pedido original o el de reposición, este es el número de envío el cual es el de recepción 68123986 y este es el otro el original el primer pedido que no llego 61922073. Deseo que me puedan aclarar cual de los dos me entregaron, por ese motivo le enviare fotografías del golpe que el micrófono trae.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Wee Great Mic

    2017-08-15 05:35:09

    It is a 5 bucks wee mic, don't expect pro quality. Said that, for the price, it is really a great deal. I conduct interviews once in a while, and the recorder records at very low volume. With the mic, the volume increased several decibels. It has some noise, but really, for the price, it is outstanding,

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 27  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap