Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (318) İnceleme
  • (44) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-14 13:52:30

    very nice and stretchy, the box it came in was ripped apart but I don’t mind. smells like chemicals but is really cute.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Adorable!

    2017-08-11 17:24:33

    I got the cat squishy in grey. The facial features are a little messed up like the right eye is a little dotty, and the nose is only 2/3 pink and the white only covers half of the muzzle, but the smell isn't as bad as I expected, other reviews said it smelled like burning rubber, but for me it smelled like an eraser sort of. The squishy is a little darker than advertised, but that's okay. It's very stretchy, fun to poke and rub it's stomach, and a really great price. I got it when the price was 86

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super cute

    2018-01-22 08:25:17

    I got the wrong white cat but it's still cute and I'm not complaining. They get sticky and dirty quickly but that's normal just wash it and put some baby powder when it completely dries. I usually keep mine in a tiny plastic bag with very little baby powder in to keep them clean and non-sticky while I play with them.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️amazing!⭐️⭐️⭐️

    2018-02-05 17:14:58

    I was super impressed by this product it is very good quality and super cute! this product also doesn’t smell as bad it just smells like fabric appearance= 10/10 quality=10/10 smell=9/10 overall 5 stars

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very cute and soft

    2017-10-24 18:08:51

    Very cute and soft can be given as a gift to anyone . size is a bit small or mayb I imagined it bigger

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Omg so addicting

    2018-05-13 13:07:12

    This is really nice denser than I thought it would be but this is my first mochi so... For some reason there's paint on face though. When it came the box was all beat up :(

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    my favorite

    2018-04-17 18:17:25

    this is amazing I love it I did mess it up because it’s super fun and addicting to play with

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It's too cute

    2017-11-30 09:39:54

    item came 19 days after I bought it. It's very cute very good quality and extra squishy!😆

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very cute and squishy

    2017-10-24 21:03:12

    This squishy is like fully silicone. It's eyes rub off easily, but it's typical for the price. If you stretch it too far, it will get defects. The back has a little defect but it's ok.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    muito bom

    2017-08-28 17:52:38

    o produto é praticamente igual ao da foto entrega rápida preço que cabe no bolso e é muito fofo também >~< recomendo muito esse vendedor :)

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 32  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap