Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.55 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (38) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(38)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Наклейка

    2017-03-27 03:44:07

    Наклейка КЛАССНАЯ!!Оказалась даже больше чем я ожидал!Упакована хорошо - пришла не помятой.Клеить надо только на светлые поверхности чтобы была видна!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Süße Katze

    2016-11-03 04:26:52

    Wie immer, wenn Aufkleber geschickt werden sind sie zerknittert. Ich werde den Aufkleber erst einmal einige Wochen glatt legen müssen. Ansonsten schön, wie erwartet.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    looks Real

    2016-02-27 10:25:03

    just got my cat Sticker put on the inside Back door looks like one of my cats is coming in from out --side look so Real..Overall give a 10/10..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Коврик

    2017-01-09 19:44:51

    Отличный коврик для мышки и оформления рабочего места. Жена забрала себе на работу, хорошо, что заказал 2 шт. Мне очень понравился.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Best seller!!!!

    2016-10-30 08:14:11

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    very nice!

    2016-02-05 06:22:06

    the sticker comes in a foil bag and was crinkled. but this is no problem! The foil is not a thin sticker foil it is a heavy foil and the wrinkles can be smoothed. i used it in my bathroom on tiles. it sticks very good and looks very good. i am happy with this. thank you.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cat Mouse Sticker Decal

    2016-03-07 17:33:31

    Very cute cat mouse pad. Easy to clean - and keep your mouse clean - and very easy to transfer from backing without creases or bubbles.

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    SUPER REALISTE

    2016-06-28 07:22:59

    Collé sur la porte d'un meuble en bois, semble en sortir ! Reçu enroulé avec un autre sticker, donc protégé. Très satisfaite

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    хороший коврик

    2016-06-16 02:06:59

    полностью соответствует описанию и фото, получил что хотел! рекомендую к покупке

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    carino

    2016-06-01 11:47:02

    carino, ma dato il semplice imballaggio potrebbe anche arrivare leggermente piegato ma non è un problema.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap