Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (9) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(61)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2016-07-02 04:10:02

    Неплохие защищенные Li-ion аккумуляторы формата 14500. Емкость близка к заявленной. Защита срабатывает от перезаряда напряжения 4,275 вольт и от превышение порогового тока нагрузки 2.5-4A. Данные по даташиту платы защиты XZD-1SR14-V1.0, которая здесь применяется.

    Yorumlar
  • Ohm711
    CZ
    2017-01-30 02:02:39

    After first charge I discharged it with 0.5A (3V cutt of) and battery gave me 830mAh. Aweome! Suprised with quality. Thanks.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-17 08:36:22

    This is probably one of the best 14500 batteries out there. I highly recommend you avoid batteries with fake Mah like some ultrafire out there, and you choose this one. Its a bit pricey , but its worth it

    Yorumlar
  • Alec7
    RU
    2017-07-27 03:48:14

    С этим аккумулятором мой JetBeam Jet-1 MK стал выдавать свет с вау-эффектом (480лм). Аккумулятор приехал не разряженным.

    Yorumlar
  • Onedin
    HU
    2017-06-12 04:45:25

    Good value for the price, real capacity, protected, works fine with Klarus Mi7.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-11 19:44:41

    Discharged to the the protected cut-off voltage and recharged XTARcharger and was able to get 848mAh in. I purchased three of these and I got very similar results for the other two. Lowest capacity was 820mAh at room temperature. Very pleased with these batteries,

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-09-02 07:55:46

    This is a genuine battery, that has good capacity. It is a protected 14500 cell, so it is a bit longer than an unprotected cell. The length is 52mm. This should fit in most devices fine. I'm using it in a Zebralight SC52 flashlight, and it fits in that small light. Weight is 22g.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-01 10:19:02

    Arrived in Ufa, RU in about 1 month. Arrived charged (3.78V), looks genuine, has venting holes in the pin. About 52 mm in length.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-01-25 00:57:10

    true capacity

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-13 11:23:39

    A good capacity battery. Delivered to Norway in 30 days. Works fine. Recommend.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY109.11
    • TRY67.93
    • TRY71.13
    • TRY35.02
    • TRY153.01
    • TRY55.37
    • TRY62.31
    • TRY96.24
    • TRY65.12
    • TRY110.43
    • TRY131.02
    • TRY68.63
    • TRY103.65
    • TRY179.29
    • TRY74.32
    • TRY93.27
    • TRY132.50