Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.62 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1693)
    • 5 Yıldız(1471)
    • 4 Yıldız(137)
    • 3 Yıldız(43)
    • 2 Yıldız(21)
    • 1 Yıldız(21)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Красивые.

    2017-04-10 23:41:13

    Смотрятся хорошо подождём как время на них повлияет!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Cute

    2016-08-21 23:11:22

    A bit more pink than I like/ expected...but they are nice,

    Yorumlar
  • utu
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-11 16:00:53

    excelent product

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Prettier in person

    2015-12-31 11:59:32

    I was surprised. These curtains are even prettier in person. When I opened them the colours were so bright & vivid. When I hung them, so beautiful. I have a fan going & I'm afraid because my cats think their real & the butterflies are flying. I am so happy with this purchase. I love Banggood, however I ordered a purse before my curtains, & I'm still waiting for my purse. I have faith, Banggood, has never let me down. .

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Beautiful Curtains! I love it

    2015-10-30 14:23:30

    I love it the curtains are so pretty when it arrived it was like love at first sight literally I love it! I hated my old boring curtains so decided to buy these for a change and it was worth it. In addition the material is good and pretty because of the butterflies. Thank you :)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Тюль

    2016-08-03 10:47:26

    Заказ пришел через 15 дней с момента отправки за это большой +. Отслеживал заказ по трек коду без проблем. За качество тюли 3 из пяти.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Loved these

    2016-05-25 23:09:24

    I loved these curtains. I had ordered two panels and when I got them I ordered two more! They have great colors and everyone has commented on how wonderful the room looks!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So colorful and joyful light curtains

    2015-10-27 06:41:45

    I am very pleased with the look and quolity of curtains,very nice decoration for the kids room. Fast delivery this time,thanks a lot BG!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice curtain

    2015-06-04 04:30:22

    This curtain is really nice. it looks just like in the pictures. I bought two, they are erfect to decorate room.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-05-03 15:46:38

    Product displayed on site not exact same as delivered. Further than that all is good and good quality product.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap