Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-09-18 15:43:10

    Este me encanto estoy muy, pero muy agradecida, tiene muy buena calidad, y más me gusto el grueso del silicón, gracias por enviármelo así. Es una belleza.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-08-22 15:32:22

    Perfect! Recommended seller! Very nice! Got everything just as expected. Love this item!

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-03-16 16:12:05

    Good product!!! Great seller! Fast shipping. Item as described. Highly recommended! Will buy from again. Thanks!

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-09-27 21:35:50

    This came in less than 30 days, I used it and it made some really neat soaps. I really like this. May have to buy and re-sale. Nicely priced as well.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-07-29 23:25:41

    Beautifully detailed butterfly mould, very well priced and accurate resemblance of item described.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-06-03 09:02:08

    this silicone design is very detailed, very good qualiy, easy to take out your fondant. The delivery was fast. I would recommand it.

    Yorumlar
  • 2015-05-12 14:51:01

    These mold are perfect for clay! The figure pops right out because the mold is so flexible! The detail is amazing! So glad i found Banggood!

    Yorumlar
  • DIGO
    BR
    2019-09-17 17:10:59

    HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-08-24 07:20:24

    as described looks well made

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-06-11 01:49:44

    Exellent!

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY31.00
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY37.99
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY46.53
    • TRY77.61
    • TRY40.71
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY139.76
    • TRY163.06
    • TRY92.91
    • TRY54.30
    • TRY62.07
    • TRY38.76
    • TRY444.51