Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (75) İnceleme
  • (11) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(75)
    • 5 Yıldız(68)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/04/2017

    Buon amplificatore da 20+20 WATT utilizzabile in auto/moto/caravan/casa Personalmente l'ho installato ad un amico in salotto per aumentare la potenza sonora di un tv LCD collegato con cavo Scart/RCA e con 2 casse extra. Oltre ad essere un amplificatore, si puo' collegare una chiavetta USB, o una SD MMC, un telefono, un walkman, ha la radio ed anche funzione bluetooth, il tutto telecomandato. Consigliabile, infatti ne comprero' un'altro per me per installarlo come hifi in bagno.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2019

    Усилитель отличного качества, звук чистый без фона, басы есть. Работает с блоком питания 12 в, 5А. Буду заказывать еще. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2017

    Second order, still pleased, but... - Remote control appears to have been used before shipping (no plastic protection, battery holder half open) even if working well. - The led'show on the front panel let me voiceless ! No interest, and really ANNOYING ! So, prepared, I did block the light behind a thick carton mask (see photos). Good points : Good quality of sound, many usable mode, including BT, tested and really well working, after changing the antena for a longer one, radio is really sensitive. Too bad, the memory of stations is done through an automatic scanning, that doen't allow you to select the stations in your own order. Usb / Sd player really nice, the equalising mode does only work in the mode (Aux / radio -> no equ. mode !) Used on a TV set, connected to Sony speakers, it does the job wonderfully, adding Radio listening or Usb reading as a plus, all of that for a really nice price ! I'm not only pleased, but I do strongly recommand this item ! Thanks a lot ! Pete

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2016

    Used on good speakers, sounds nice as long as it's no too strong. Connected to a TV set to improve the sound quality, it doe's the job. Radio sensitivity is quite good, I might change the antena for a longer one. To bad it's impossible to record stations by frequency, only through and automatic scanning, and then, you cannot recall through the number... Unless I did not find the way to do it, the user manual is.... poor, in explaination as well as in printing quality : really small printing, my eyes are aging.... But overall, I must say it does the job nicely, and I strongly recommande this item, I'll probably order a second to use with an other Tv set ! That's for say !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/12/2019

    Заказываю повторно, доставка курьером, цена по акции 680 - даром почти

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2017

    Ottimo mini amplificatore per auto/camper/Moto/casa Questo è il secondo che compro. Ottima qualita' e potenza Consigliabile Arrivo in un mese circa

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/09/2019

    slabé.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2019

    Este aparato me encanto, se escucha de lo mas bien, funciana con cualquier dispositivo via bluethoot, tiene radio y coge memoria, tira 100 watts, le puse cuatro bocinas y todo bien, solo siento un poco caliente, pero despues me encanta. Gracias Bangood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/05/2019

    bonito e fácil de manusear. valor ótimos pra fazer seu pedido

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/08/2019

    Looks very good construction, powerful, but in my unit the right channel don't works.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY484.13
    • TRY1,257.02
    • TRY493.44
    • TRY2,039.23
    • TRY512.06
    • TRY428.26
    • TRY1,517.76
    • TRY1,424.64
    • TRY940.41
    • TRY456.19
    • TRY409.63
    • TRY1,517.76
    • TRY1,350.14
    • TRY1,014.91
    • TRY437.57
    • TRY381.70
    • TRY158.21
    • TRY251.33