Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.88 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • slow rising(19)
  • amazing squishy(5)
  • good squishy(5)
  • slow squishy(1)
  • Toplam (95) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(111)
    • 4 Yıldız(14)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super soft

    2017-07-24 17:44:49

    It's super soft and slow rising it comes in original packaging and JUMBO! It smells sweet. Deficiently buying it!😊 FIVE STARS Shipping took one week and five days! Love it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-04-26 15:59:56

    I absolutely love this squishy! it is so slow rising and super soft. Shipping took 2-3 weeks to get here, not bad! And it even came with a cute rainbow squishy extra! I can’t stop squishing both of them! Thank you so much! I will definitely buy more in the future!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pineapple bread

    2018-10-07 08:06:35

    Just lovely😊 exactly what i was expecting from a kiibru, very squishy and slow rising! Very faint bread smell but still nice. Check out my YouTube channel (SQUISH x EM) for a review of this squishy and a bunch of others from banggood :)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good product

    2019-04-17 17:43:20

    Les glossy and detailed in real life but is still really good. It is licensed by Kiibru and is decently slow rising. Also more orange then brown in real life and without flash

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I recommend buying it

    2018-07-05 11:22:54

    1.Smells like sweet bread 2.No defects when arrived 3.Came earlier then expected 4.Barcode on the back not in the front as usual The squishy cane in exactly 1 month and I recommend buying this it is a little expensive but it’sl licensed so I think it’s worth it!!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I LOVE IT

    2018-02-22 11:56:13

    It took 2 weeks and 2 days to arrive but it gave me something to wait for and be excited when I get off the bus! It smells amazing and is pretty shiny! I love the packaging. It isn’t to slow rising but the perfect amount for me! Recommend! I’m going to order a ton of more squishies. I bought it for 14.09 which I thought was a little much but it’d okay

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    So Worth!

    2017-11-06 15:55:32

    Words cannot describe how SOFT this squishy is. It just sinks in your hand when you squish it. I love the cute resealable packaging and it smells so good! (Like vanilla and bread). It is soooo slow rising (about 20 seconds or 40 seconds in packaging). The actual shape of the squishy is a bit uneven and lopsided but personally, I think it makes it more unique. It is such a good price (especially since it's licensed) and the shipping was FAST. It usually takes 2-3 weeks for squishies to arrive at my

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    It smells so nice

    2017-06-15 09:10:47

    This squishy has the typical kiibru smell. It's so nice! The feel when you squish it is so soft and slow rising! I would recommend this one to everyone who loves squishys

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pineapple bread squishy

    2019-03-11 08:45:51

    this squishy was smaller than I expected but it is really soft and slow rising I recommend it it's really nice 👌

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    MY LIFE IS NOW COMPLETE WITH THIS SQUISHY

    2018-11-23 15:34:15

    The packaging is awesome!I love the smell of this squishy!! It is so so so so so slow rising!!! Also this thing is so so so so soft!!!!

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap