Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.78 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(9)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Jessq
    CA
    2018-10-10 15:56:22

    not that slow rising but it’s a little dense in a good way. it holds the finger dents and rises in 5 seconds. the pink one smells a little weird... like hairspray and soap

    Yorumlar
  • SA
    2018-10-02 12:34:19

    woahhhhh. soooooooo much better than expected honestly toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good for words

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-29 05:19:14

    This is so soft and well designed! Adorable! if you want to learn more info just watch my squishy video on youtube. You can find me as "SQUISHY VIDS" !! Video link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hg9DSCnn9PU Thank youu 💖

    Yorumlar
  • Joanne
    US
    2018-03-01 21:45:57

    Everything about this squishy is super cute! Smells like body wash! Very slow rising but hey its KIIBRU!! just..STOP PUTTING THE BARCODE ON THE FRONT!!! for banggood squishy reviews on this and more and banggood squishy giveaways every 2 weeks check out my YouTube Squishy Gerbil

    Yorumlar
  • tacobe
    JP
    2019-02-27 03:08:38

    cute

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-02-24 13:22:41

    Gefällt mir gut

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-21 13:51:14

    It is a nice slow rise

    Yorumlar
  • Crouch
    US
    2018-04-09 17:50:08

    Very cute and soft. My daughter loves both of the them.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-01-20 14:17:00

    I received this squishy with a huge defect. It also has some weird spots that I can't remove. All in all I don't recommend this squishy.

    Yorumlar (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY54.18
    • TRY34.35
    • TRY30.78
    • TRY60.36
    • TRY51.16
    • TRY81.30
    • TRY64.41
    • TRY68.14
    • TRY74.88
    • TRY42.36
    • TRY58.86
    • TRY14.91
    • TRY38.71
    • TRY47.35
    • TRY23.88
    • TRY26.49
    • TRY24.35
    • TRY41.33