Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(25)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2018-07-18 00:37:20

    Every squishy collector needs this one in their collection. Such great quality super soft smells amazing and so much fun to squish. I could sit around and squish this for hours.

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-27 08:11:22

    6 seconds slow rise back is so textured really thick soft smells like a chocolate biscuit

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-27 05:53:25

    I just received this Kiibru Squishy the Strawberry 🍓 Toast it smells so good like strawberry cheesecake I highly recommend this squishy thanks so much Banggood I really appreciated

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-11-14 14:35:25

    It has a delicious bread smell and it's so aestetically pleasing to watch! very squishy too! Thick and quite slow rising!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-09-07 05:15:39

    This squishy is a musthave.. Its so soft and smells amazing i just can only recommend this one! Super happy about it

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-02 09:33:26

    great squishy as most kiibru’s are. slow rising super detailed and smells great!

    Yorumlar
  • afnims
    MY
    2018-03-30 06:47:21

    the package arrived in perfect condition. i really love this squishy.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-31 22:20:00

    Is was very big and came with some air bubbles recommend!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-04-15 16:38:04

    This is a great squishy it is very fun to squish and smells so good. If you want a more detailed description check out my YouTube channel, 2grlzwholovedolls or go to this link, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2BpSMeP6JCI

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-04-04 13:30:14

    Kiibru def. "upped" their game. The licensing is printed on the squishy. It's super soft and smells amazing just like freshly baked bread. If you have the Vlampo bunny hamburger it smells just like that one. Slow rising? Yesss :D I'm so over the moon with this purchase.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY26.60
    • TRY29.35
    • TRY25.79
    • TRY46.09
    • TRY35.01
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY35.25
    • TRY21.35
    • TRY44.39
    • TRY17.47
    • TRY58.38
    • TRY24.82
    • TRY27.33
    • TRY36.71
    • TRY44.39
    • TRY18.11
    • TRY21.51
    • TRY126.54