Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.49 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (49) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(49)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(3)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Bobby
    US
    2017-10-12 20:54:54

    Very disappointed in this squishy:( it came all squished and will not regain its shape even after days of being out and played with. I hope bangood will do something about this as I was looking forward to it and did not get what I paid for.

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2018-12-12 14:15:43

    the squishy does not even want to jump back to its shape. and one side's good the other side's bad so I kind of do recommend it and I did posters on my YouTube channel Ashley Cortes go subscribe to it but yet it was kind of good.

    Yorumlar
  • Jenny
    US
    2018-01-27 09:20:45

    My daughter was extremely disappointed. After having her squishy for less than 24 hours she is in tears because it will not rise up. Not satisfied with this product at all. 😔

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2017-11-17 10:28:03

    È bellissimo ma è schiacciato e non ritorna più su😓😓😭😭😭😭😭😭😢😢😢

    Yorumlar
  • Elxa878
    GB
    2017-12-31 05:45:46

    it was rlly squished when I got it but I’m happy because I got my refund

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-06-29 15:18:54

    This squishy is soft and slow rising and it smell really good. I did thought it would be much bigger but I still love it.

    Yorumlar
  • Holly
    US
    2017-04-27 14:23:02

    This is a very pretty chocolate cake and smells delicious! (chocolate scented). However, not the typical Kiibru slow rise in my opinion. It's very soft/smooth, but has a quicker bounce back than all my other Kiibru squishies. still a wonderful addition to the collection and the chocolate looks very realistic..like pudding.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-12-27 11:34:23

    The squishy itself was really nice, soft and smelled great (like blueberries). But the packaging ruined the squishy and was delivered flat and won't rise anymore.

    Yorumlar
  • 2017-04-27 04:27:37

    i love this squishy so much :) i got the purple one and it's so so super beautiful and i love the material that kiibru uses. it's my favorite squishy now!!

    Yorumlar
  • cc2017
    IT
    2017-04-20 03:17:10

    ROSA: FATTA BENISSIMO, ARRIVATA IN PERFETTE CONDIZIONI, SLOW RISING, POCO PROFUMATA! CIOCCOLATO: ARRIVATO TUTTO SCHIACCIATO E NON RIPRENDE FORMA... PECCATO! MOLTO PIU' MORBIDA DELLA TORTA ROSA, PIU' SLOW RISING E PROFUMA DI CIOCCOLATO!! BELLISSIMA... A PARTE CHE è ROVINATA...

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY26.20
    • TRY33.72
    • TRY44.39
    • TRY36.22
    • TRY26.36
    • TRY34.45
    • TRY58.70
    • TRY16.90
    • TRY44.23
    • TRY17.79
    • TRY80.78
    • TRY38.49
    • TRY18.11
    • TRY43.83
    • TRY31.13
    • TRY36.71
    • TRY59.59
    • TRY65.66