Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(51)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 09/01/2021

    Ben fatta oltre alle mie aspettative ma anche con spedizione in una settimana arriva in circa due...

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2020

    Ottimo prodotto e buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Rispetto a marchi più blasonati ha soluzioni tecniche di pregio come la scelta di usare lexan per i vetri e non plastica rigida. La scelta di avere il vano radiatore aperto per installare una ventola di raffreddamento e la scelta di usare il tappo del serbatoio incassato. Istruzioni dettagliate passo passo per realizzare il modello in scala 1/10

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/04/2019

    Really a top product, definitely recommended for the rc builder among us.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2019

    Very pleased once again with product and delivery time, definitely a great online store to order parts and more products in the future.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/05/2020

    Looks great Defender D90, shipments were also ok during corona.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2019

    Great quality and very fast shipping! Very recommended seller

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2021

    Thank you bangood👍😊 5 days from placing my order, this fantastic body shell is sitting on my work bench.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2021

    Thats some wicked stuff...Fits perfect to my Gmade Chassis and looks awesome. The quality is really good! TopJob

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/02/2021

    Looks perfect. Not yet assembled. Negative point: Customs declaration was missing/not accepted in Switzerland

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    great body, finish is nice and comes with everything you need. it looks great on my crawler

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,499.10
    • TRY6,719.15
    • TRY1,144.73
    • TRY967.55
    • TRY326.97
    • TRY1,022.07
    • TRY149.79
    • TRY1,022.07
    • TRY708.59
    • TRY340.60
    • TRY340.60
    • TRY981.18
    • TRY381.49
    • TRY1,444.58
    • TRY1,444.58
    • TRY2,562.19
    • TRY2,712.25
    • TRY204.30