Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (16) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(16)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 14/01/2021

    buen accesorio para uso diario y muy compacto, un gran detalle el estuche y adaptador de conector tipo c

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    Excelente producto, lo recomiendo, es un disco de almacenamiento externo SSD de bolsillo de 500 GB, fácil de llevar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2020

    In a prize game I won this very good little portable 120GB SSD. Super packed arrived, there is added cable, case, TYPE-C interface is also a mobile phone connection. Attached picture the speed is very good. Super small structure for carrying data. Thanks Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Доставили быстро. Качество на высоте. Хороший, удобный, жесткий чехол. SSD выполнен на высоком уровне. Скорость обмена и передачи данных на высоте. Рекомендую!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/03/2021

    You need to format it before use, otherwise the PC won't see it. About 300 Mbytes/sec read/write ( USB3 ) . I was testing it on USB2, and read/write was 30Mb/sec, then I connected it to USB3 and the speed was 300Mb/sec , so make sure to connect it to USB3. When I connected it to my mobile phone the phone wanted to format it, otherwise you can not use it on the phone. So I formatted it and the format is ExFat , and it works now both on Mobile and PC.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    Mini in size , super handy , can be used in Window,phone, tablet storage . USB -C fast transfer data

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2020

    speed between a high quality USB and a 1st generation ssd (probably what it is inside actually). meh

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2021

    Bom produto boa velocidade

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/05/2021

    ottimo apparecchio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY619.09
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY174.90
    • TRY156.23
    • TRY425.43
    • TRY868.32
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY1,276.47
    • TRY1,120.16
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY1,146.21
    • TRY277.80
    • TRY355.96
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY217.02