Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(26)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/12/2015

    Приятно удивлён,качество и магнитные свойства на высоте, много фокусов можно придумать. Фокусы без помощи со стороны-это реально!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2019

    good appearance

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/12/2016

    I love the idea of a magnetic ring that I actually WANT to wear. This one looks just like the One Ring of Power. The only problem is that my fingers are too fat for the sizes available. I ordered the largest size available and can only fit the ring on my pinkie finger....I could maybe get the ring on my ring finger, but I'd never get it off. A size or two larger would make it much better. If you've got slightly smaller hands, this is a great ring!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2018

    select larger size if you have large fingers like me. picks up coins ok, but does make a clink sound, so will need to put some tape to eliminate sound

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/12/2017

    I am very happy with the product and is very good quality. Everything arrived safely and secure. Excellent service from your guys and will order definitely again. Will tell all my friends about you. Greetings from South Africa Christiaan

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2016

    I liked the rings but th sizes are not according to the measures presented. But it is a very interesting piece and quite charming. I would appreciate to better understand how to use it, once I did not find any information about it. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2016

    As with the other ring, the only thing I would change is to size it according to US ring sizes or provide a translation chart. Very well made and solid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/03/2019

    WORTH BUYING ...NICE AND POWERFUL RING ..PACKING ALONE BOTHERING FACTOR..HAVE TO IMPROVE BY MEANS OF SOME SMALL BOX TO AVOID DAMAGES.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2017

    +++++

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2016

    Very pleased with this purchase as being gold color and as it fits my wedding finger it does not arouse suspicion.Will probably buy another soon.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY195.06
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY116.99
    • TRY58.45
    • TRY185.30