Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.86 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1)
    • 5 Yıldız(1)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Кольцо для магии,фокусов и розыгрышей

    2015-12-24 19:02:08

    Приятно удивлён,качество и магнитные свойства на высоте, много фокусов можно придумать. Фокусы без помощи со стороны-это реально!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    good quality

    2019-04-13 00:19:18

    good appearance

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-14 11:49:11

    thanks for your good cooperation

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-17 20:39:05

    chegou rápido

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Great Magnetic ring...too small.

    2016-12-02 16:19:59

    I love the idea of a magnetic ring that I actually WANT to wear. This one looks just like the One Ring of Power. The only problem is that my fingers are too fat for the sizes available. I ordered the largest size available and can only fit the ring on my pinkie finger....I could maybe get the ring on my ring finger, but I'd never get it off. A size or two larger would make it much better. If you've got slightly smaller hands, this is a great ring!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    ring

    2018-09-14 03:43:05

    select larger size if you have large fingers like me. picks up coins ok, but does make a clink sound, so will need to put some tape to eliminate sound

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent Service and Top Quality products

    2017-12-18 08:04:24

    I am very happy with the product and is very good quality. Everything arrived safely and secure. Excellent service from your guys and will order definitely again. Will tell all my friends about you. Greetings from South Africa Christiaan

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    a very nice ring

    2016-11-18 07:10:50

    I liked the rings but th sizes are not according to the measures presented. But it is a very interesting piece and quite charming. I would appreciate to better understand how to use it, once I did not find any information about it. Thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I love the chinese writing on this ring.

    2016-02-25 18:58:05

    As with the other ring, the only thing I would change is to size it according to US ring sizes or provide a translation chart. Very well made and solid.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-03-30 00:26:06

    WORTH BUYING ...NICE AND POWERFUL RING ..PACKING ALONE BOTHERING FACTOR..HAVE TO IMPROVE BY MEANS OF SOME SMALL BOX TO AVOID DAMAGES.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap