Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(35)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(2)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/03/2021

    Our garden lights has the old type filament bulbs fitted that get very hot along with the 12 volt transformer. Bought some of this new type of led lamps to replace my old filament lamps, they run cold and have a wonderful bright light that cast across the garden. As an added bonus the transformer now runs cool and running costs reduced.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/09/2021

    bright

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    Item received as described - Well packaged, thanks

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    Très bonne ampoule LED

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2020

    De très bonne manufacture et éclaire très bien pour la puissance, je recommande

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2014

    The lamps have a very good quality, look really like a normal LED bulb and so also good in decorative lamps. The light color is a bit cooler than regular LED, light emission a bit lower than 10W but still acceptable. Now i have to buy a new power supply as the current is way too low for the old one ;-)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2013

    ... pour une taille réduite montées sur le lustre du salon en remplacement des halogènes de 10W (elles sont a peine plus grosses ) et éclairent aussi bien ! très satisfait de mon achat

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2020

    With not heavy use during the previous month and they are working fine. I had the problem that the transformer of my light could not handle so low load, and I had to use 1 normal lamp out of 10 to my light in order to work properly. This is a good proof of their economy and efficiency. Light emission is acceptable as well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2016

    Die Lieferung war schnell. Die LED Birnen sollten als Ersatz für dutzende Einbaustrahler in der Küchen und Wohnzimmerdecke dienen. Leider ist die Helligkeit nicht mit Hallogen vergleichbar. Selbst die 1,5W starken LED Birnen sind nicht ausreichend von der Helligkeit um eine 10W Hallogen zu ersetzen. Qualität der Birnchen ist aber super. Werde schon ein Einsatzgebiet dafür finden.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/05/2015

    les ampoules LED sont parfaites. Toutefois il faudra que je mette une résistance sur le circuit en sortie du transformateur (applique murale) car elles sont en remplacement d'ampoule halogènes et ne consomme pas assez pour être toutes allumées... Petite modification technique très simple et qui va me permettre de faire des économie d'énergie !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY238.09
    • TRY222.92
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY93.84
    • TRY71.27
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY178.32
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY58.52