Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (186) İnceleme
  • (32) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(186)
    • 5 Yıldız(179)
    • 4 Yıldız(6)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 02/08/2019

    Very nice design (all metal, heavy, nice as key chain). Very good speed on USB3.0. Tested the 64GB silver version on USB3.0 : Crystal Disk : Seq read : 118MB/s (944Mbit/s) Seq write : 30.25MB/s (242Mbit/s) H2Testw : read : 90.5MB(724Mbit/s) write: 24.2MB(193.6Mbit/s)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    très jolie clé usb, sa respire la qualité de finition, je conseil ... moi ce sera pour mon imprimante 3D

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/10/2019

    I bought this product a few weeks ago, it was shipped surprisingly quickly. It works very well, very nicely designed, and tiny device. And It's also a good price for me.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2019

    Pen drive muito bom e rapido, recomendo muito

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2019

    Good price, good product, very fast shipping! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/01/2020

    Solid built, very nice handling, writing speed good, reading speed should be better. See attached diagram.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2020

    It is working great like you expect from some USB also the read and write is OK! Very good buy that I did !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2020

    small and stylish flash drive! high quality and speed and vfm! totally recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/01/2020

    The usb drive seems of good construction, metal, heavy. 14.9Gb capacity so correct 16bn bytes we will see how long it lasts, but first impressions seem good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$41.99