Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (153) İnceleme
  • (27) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(153)
    • 5 Yıldız(148)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-02 14:04:23

    Very nice design (all metal, heavy, nice as key chain). Very good speed on USB3.0. Tested the 64GB silver version on USB3.0 : Crystal Disk : Seq read : 118MB/s (944Mbit/s) Seq write : 30.25MB/s (242Mbit/s) H2Testw : read : 90.5MB(724Mbit/s) write: 24.2MB(193.6Mbit/s)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-01 10:57:59

    très jolie clé usb, sa respire la qualité de finition, je conseil ... moi ce sera pour mon imprimante 3D

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-26 05:22:40

    I bought this product a few weeks ago, it was shipped surprisingly quickly. It works very well, very nicely designed, and tiny device. And It's also a good price for me.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-17 10:30:01

    Pen drive muito bom e rapido, recomendo muito

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-08-22 15:05:48

    Good price, good product, very fast shipping! Thanks!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-25 20:18:46

    It is working great like you expect from some USB also the read and write is OK! Very good buy that I did !

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-18 06:31:50

    small and stylish flash drive! high quality and speed and vfm! totally recommend it!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-24 22:37:54

    The usb drive seems of good construction, metal, heavy. 14.9Gb capacity so correct 16bn bytes we will see how long it lasts, but first impressions seem good

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap