Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.85 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/01/2021

    Ich habe auf Ihre Email geantwortet. Hier nochmals die Informationen. Sie haben geschrieben: Thank you for your email and order 91901276. We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused. First of all, could you please send us some photos and a video to show some details of the issue? Requirements are listed as follows. According to the Banggood warranty policy, we need some evidence to confirm the exact problem and we kindly ask you to help us offer it to avoid expiring the warranty. 1.In In the photos, we could clearly see the product’s shipping label and SKU bar code, which stick on the package of the parcel and the product protecting bag. 2.In the video, we could clearly see the issue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/07/2019

    Erhalten wie bestellt.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2020

    It works very well. Good quality, good price. It is not worth using a battery, you need an adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    It works very well. Good quality, good price. It is not worth using a battery, you need an adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/12/2020

    It works very well. Good quality, good price. It is not worth using a battery, you need an adapter.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/10/2020

    Fa il suo dovere, le plastiche sono di qualità. ci sono anche le lame di riserva. Per ora tutto ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/10/2020

    Smart kitchen tool.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2020

    Not a robust thing..., I hope it will work. Almost all parts made of plastic Arrives without power supply, it is not easy to get 6V power supply.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2020

    buen producto

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    ajánlom, gyors, meglepően hatékony

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY269.88
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY358.71
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY233.04
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY313.43
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY348.26